Disney XD Will Air The Super Smash Bros. For Wii U Finals From EVO 2017 This Sunday

On July 16th, the EVO 2017 finals for Super Smash Bros. for Wii U will be happening. At the same time, Disney XD will be broadcasting the event live on TV as part of their new programming block, D|XP.

Smash fans can catch the finals live on Disney XD this Sunday, July 16th, at 3 PM PT/6 PM ET/11 PM BST.

Source

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s