Fire Emblem Echoes Will Receive DLC And A Season Pass

While Fire Emblem Echoes: Shadows of Valentia launches on May 19th, the adventure won’t stop there. Additional content will be added to the game via DLC after the game has been released. Some of this content will be free, while some of it will be available for purchase. If you’re someone who wants it all, a Season Pass can be purchased from the Nintendo eShop, so you can download each piece of content as its released.

Keep a lookout for these new maps and dungeons after the game launches so you can earn more experience, items, and gold!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s