Mario Kart 8 Deluxe Includes Five Types Of Battle Mode And The Return Of Amiibo Costumes

Thanks to some promotional images from Nintendo Poland, we now have confirmation that Mario Kart 8 Deluxe will have five different types of Battle Mode. These include Shine Thief, Coin Rush, Balloon Battle, Bob-omb Blast, and a new Piranha Plant mode.


We also get our first look at the returning amiibo costumes, along with a new Inkling costume.

Mario Kart 8 Deluxe launches for Nintendo Switch on April 28th, 2017.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s