Seven New Pokémon Confirmed For Pokémon Sun & Moon

The Japanese Pokémon YouTube channel has uploaded a new trailer for Pokémon SunPokémon Moon. Within the trailer, seven brand new Pokémon were revealed along with their typings. Tapukoko is Electric/Fairy, Charjabug and Vikavolt are Electric/Bug, Drampa is Normal/Dragon, Bruxish is Water/Psychic, Cutiefly is Bug/Fairy, and Togedemaru is Electric/Steel. Be sure to check out the trailer below to get the first look at all seven new Pokémon:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s