Sonic Boom: Fire & Ice Launch Edition Coming To North America

SEGA has confirmed that Sonic Boom: Fire & Ice will be receiving a special launch edition in North America. This package includes the game and a DVD containing three episodes from the Sonic Boom animated series. The episodes include “Chili Dog Day Afternoon”, “It Wasn’t Me, It Was the One-Armed Hedgehog”, and “It Takes a Village to Defeat a Hedgehog”. Fan favorite characters, Metal Sonic & Shadow the Hedgehog, make appearances in the last two episodes.


Sonic Boom: Fire & Ice is set to launch for Nintendo 3DS on September 27th in North America and September 30th in Europe. The game will also be playable for the first time during E3 at the ATLUS booth.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s