Miiverse To Go Under Maintenance Tonight

Tonight at 7 p.m. PT, Miiverse will go under scheduled maintenance. By morning, Miiverse will be back online after eight hours. Check the statement from Nintendo below for full details.

[Miiverse Scheduled Maintenance]

Hi everyone, it’s Tom at Nintendo.

I wanted to let you know that Miiverse will be temporarily unavailable for a scheduled service maintenance during the following time next week:

    May 17 7PM to May 18 3AM PT
    May 17 8PM to May 18 4AM MT
    May 17 9PM to May 18 5AM CT
    May 17 10PM to May 18 6AM ET

During this time, all Miiverse features and services that can be accessed from within supported games will also become unavailable.
Please note that this maintenance will not add or change Miiverse functionality once we resume service.

We are also planning another scheduled service maintenance in June, which I’ll let you know more about when I get more details.

That’s all for today, thanks!

Source

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s