Pokémon Sun & Moon Information Coming On May 10th

Junichi Masuda of Game Freak had announced that new information on Pokémon Sun & Moon will be coming on May 10th. The news is said to break at 21:00 JST, which is 13:00 BST, 12:00 UTC, 08:00 EDT & 05:00 PDT. Get ready for more info on the latest games in the Pokémon series!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s